Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

LeDragonArgente

Pendentif noeud sans fin en or

Pendentif noeud sans fin en or

Prix habituel $227.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $227.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Ce pendentif en or fait main est un nœud sans fin, également connu sous le nom de nœud Shrivatsa. Le nœud sans fin, également connu sous le nom de nœud éternel, est un type particulier de nœud qui a beaucoup de signification. Il est considéré comme l'un des huit symboles de bon augure et apparaît dans des endroits influencés par le bouddhisme tibétain, comme le Tibet, la Mongolie et d'autres. Vous pouvez le repérer dans l’art des temples, les peintures et même sur les gardes-épées japonaises. Ce nœud symbolise le mélange de voyages spirituels, de temps et de ce qui est éternel. C'est comme une image du flux de la vie et des choses plus profondes.

Ce pendentif nœud sans fin en or symbolise la nature éternelle de l'existence, représentant l'interconnexion de toutes choses. Fabriqué avec précision en or massif, le nœud sans fin reflète la nature cyclique de la vie, mettant l'accent sur l'harmonie, l'unité et le lien incassable d'un amour sans fin.

DÉTAILS

  • Pendant Dimensions: Le pendentif mesure 1,6cm de large et 2,7cm de haut avec un anneau rond en haut avec une ouverture de 3,5mm pour passer une chaîne ou un cordon.
  • Matériaux: disponible en or massif 10 carats, 14 carats ou 18 carats dans votre choix d'or jaune, rose et blanc. Tout l'or est coulé dans des matériaux solides et n'est jamais plaqué. Il n'y a pas de rhodiage, un placage utilisé pour fabriquer de l'or blanc pour lui donner une couleur très blanche, mais peut être réalisé sur demande moyennant un supplément.
  • Informations d'expédition : L'expédition s'effectue avec suivi complet et assurance. L'expédition internationale se fait avec DHL, et les taxes et droits sont payables à DHL et doivent être payés par l'acheteur et ne sont pas collectés par moi.
  • Informations importantes concernant les commandes de bijoux en or : Tous mes bijoux en or sont fabriqués par commande et ne sont pas éligibles aux retours ou aux remboursements. Ce ne sont pas des articles en stock car ils sont fabriqués uniquement sur commande. Veuillez donc en tenir compte lorsque vous passez votre commande.
  • Veuillez noter que les coupons de réduction ne peuvent pas être appliqués aux commandes d'or personnalisées.
  • Pour toute question sur mes matériaux, le temps de traitement et plus encore, consultez mon FAQ pour plus d'informations!

Le pendentif nœud sans fin en or massif constitue un cadeau attentionné et précieux, parfait pour commémorer des occasions spéciales, des célébrations ou comme symbole d'amour et d'unité éternels. Offrez ce pendentif en or fait main à quelqu'un de spécial, lui permettant ainsi de porter le symbolisme durable du nœud sans fin et sa signification profonde partout où il va.

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
100%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Simon B
Perfect size, very detailed craftmanship,...

Perfect size, very detailed craftmanship, looks awesome!

J
Jamie F
This review has no content.

This review has no content.

J
J.r. C
Very nice, great communication, and exactl...

Very nice, great communication, and exactly what we were looking for. Thank you!

J
J.r. A
Very nice, great communication, and exactl...

Very nice, great communication, and exactly what we were looking for. Thank you!

L
Larry N
This pendant so sastifying. Really really...

This pendant so sastifying. Really really love your work!!!

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 6

LeDragonArgente

Gold Endless Knot Pendant

Gold Endless Knot Pendant

Regular price $227.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $227.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This handmade gold pendant is an endless knot, also known as a Shrivatsa knot. The endless knot, also known as the eternal knot, is a special kind of knot that holds a lot of meaning. It's considered one of the Eight Auspicious Symbols and shows up in places influenced by Tibetan Buddhism, like Tibet, Mongolia, and others. You can spot it in temple art, paintings, and even on Japanese sword guards. This knot is all about symbolizing the mix of spiritual journeys, time, and what's everlasting—it's like a picture of the flow of life and deeper things.

This Gold Endless Knot Pendant symbolizes the eternal nature of existence, representing the interconnectedness of all things. Crafted with precision in solid gold, the endless knot reflects the cyclical nature of life, emphasizing harmony, unity, and the unbreakable bond of endless love.

DETAILS

  • Pendant Dimensions: The pendant is 1.6cm wide and 2.7cm high with a round ring at the top with a 3.5mm opening to pass a chain or cord.
  • Materials: available in solid gold in 10k, 14k, or 18k in your choice of yellow, pink, and white gold.All gold is cast in solid materials, and is never plated. There is no rhodium plating, a plating used to make white gold to make it a very white colour, but can be done by request at an extra cost.
  • Shipping info: Shipping is with full tracking and insurance. International shipping is done with DHL, and taxes and duties are payable to DHL and are to be paid by the buyer and is not collected by me.
  • Important info about gold jewellery orders: All my gold jewellery is made per order and is not eligible for returns or refunds. These are not stock items as they are made only upon ordered. So please take this into consideration when you place your order.
  • Please be aware discount coupons cannot be applied to custom gold orders
  • For any questions about my materials, processing time, and more, check out my FAQ for more info!

The Solid Gold Endless Knot Pendant makes for a thoughtful and cherished gift, perfect for commemorating special occasions, celebrations, or as a symbol of eternal love and unity. Gift this handmade gold pendant to someone special, letting them carry the enduring symbolism of the endless knot and its profound meaning wherever they go.

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
100%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Simon B
Perfect size, very detailed craftmanship,...

Perfect size, very detailed craftmanship, looks awesome!

J
Jamie F
This review has no content.

This review has no content.

J
J.r. C
Very nice, great communication, and exactl...

Very nice, great communication, and exactly what we were looking for. Thank you!

J
J.r. A
Very nice, great communication, and exactl...

Very nice, great communication, and exactly what we were looking for. Thank you!

L
Larry N
This pendant so sastifying. Really really...

This pendant so sastifying. Really really love your work!!!

View full details