Passer aux informations produits
1 de 8

LeDragonArgente

Chevalière Renard en Argent Massif ou Bronze Antique

Chevalière Renard en Argent Massif ou Bronze Antique

Matériel
Prix habituel $175.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $175.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Il s'agit d'une chevalière renard faite à la main que j'ai créée récemment pour un de mes amis. La conception supérieure est un renard assis encastré dans le haut de l'anneau. La bague mesure 2,5 cm de large en haut, 5 mm de haut et la bande mesure 5 mm de large et 1,5 mm d'épaisseur. Alors si vous aimez les renards, cette bague sera parfaite pour montrer votre passion! Il y a aussi un espace sous le dessus pour graver un nom ou une date, et vous pouvez commander l'option dans ma section gravure. Je peux également le faire dans des tailles plus grandes sur demande au besoin. Il est disponible en argent sterling .925 et en bronze antique.

J'ai sculpté ceci et peut-être d'autres pièces dans de la cire de bijoutier verte, ainsi que quelques autres pièces que j'ai faites pour les amoureux des animaux. J'espère à un moment donné les fabriquer avec des pierres précieuses sur demande! La conception originale a été faite comme une bague de GN, et qui est adorée!

L'argent sterling est un alliage d'argent contenant 92,5% en poids d'argent et 7,5% en poids de cuivre. L'étalon en argent sterling a une finesse millésimale minimale de 925.

Le bronze est un alliage composé d'un mélange d'environ 90% de cuivre et 10% d'étain. La production de bronze est un processus moins toxique que la production de laiton car le laiton est une combinaison de cuivre et de zinc, et le processus de fabrication produit souvent de l'oxyde de zinc qui est toxique.

Parce que le bronze contient du cuivre, il peut rendre votre peau verte que vous ayez une allergie ou non. Le bronze et le cuivre rendent votre peau verte car lorsque le cuivre réagit avec votre sueur et les acides de votre peau, il produit du chlorure de cuivre. Le chlorure de cuivre est une substance verte qui se détache ensuite sur votre peau. Si vous avez tendance à transpirer, vos bijoux en bronze rendront certainement votre peau verte. Cette réaction chimique peut également être évitée en peignant toute partie du bijou qui entre en contact avec votre peau avec du vernis à ongles transparent ou de l'émail acrylique transparent.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Blake F
Simple design with excellent quality. This...

Simple design with excellent quality. This is the type of thing that will passed down for generations in my family.

P
Philippe B
Article de super qualité Totalement confo...

Article de super qualité
Totalement conforme au descriptif et aux photos
Expedition rapide et contact très facile avec la boutique.
Je conseille ce vendeur 5 étoiles

S
Svetlana I
This review has no content.

This review has no content.

B
Bryan F
A well-crafted piece; nice and heavy on th...

A well-crafted piece; nice and heavy on the hand. Great communication from seller and very pleased with purchase.

H
Heather Y
Absolutely gorgeous! Arrived in a timely m...

Absolutely gorgeous! Arrived in a timely manner. Beautifully packaged! A unique and stunning ring.

Skip to product information
1 of 8

LeDragonArgente

Fox Signet Ring in Sterling Silver or Antique Bronze

Fox Signet Ring in Sterling Silver or Antique Bronze

Material
Regular price $175.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $175.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a handmade fox signet ring I created recently for a friend of mine. The top design is a seated fox recessed into the top of the ring. The ring is 2.5cm wide at the top, 5mm high, and the band is 5mm wide and 1.5mm thick. So if you love foxes, this will be perfect ring to show your passion! Also there is space under the top to engrave a name or date, and you can order the option in my engraving section. I also can make this in larger sizes upon request as needed. It is available in both .925 sterling silver and antique bronze.

I carved this and may other pieces in green jewellers wax, along with a few other pieces I made for pet lovers. Hope to at one point make them with gemstones upon request! The original design was made as a LARP ring, and which is loved!

Sterling silver is an alloy of silver containing 92.5% by weight of silver and 7.5% by weight of copper. The sterling silver standard has a minimum millesimal fineness of 925.

Bronze is an alloy that consists of a mixture of approximately 90% copper and 10% tin. Producing bronze is a less toxic process than producing brass as brass is a combination of copper and zinc, and the manufacturing process often produces zinc oxide which is toxic.

Because bronze contains copper, it can turn your skin green whether you have an allergy or not. Bronze and copper turn your skin green because when the copper reacts with your sweat and the acids from your skin, it produces copper chloride. Copper chloride is a green substance that then rubs off on your skin. If you are prone to sweating, your bronze jewelry will definitely turn your skin green. This chemical reaction can also be prevented by painting any part of the jewelry that comes in contact with your skin with clear nail polish or clear acrylic enamel.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Blake F
Simple design with excellent quality. This...

Simple design with excellent quality. This is the type of thing that will passed down for generations in my family.

P
Philippe B
Article de super qualité Totalement confo...

Article de super qualité
Totalement conforme au descriptif et aux photos
Expedition rapide et contact très facile avec la boutique.
Je conseille ce vendeur 5 étoiles

S
Svetlana I
This review has no content.

This review has no content.

B
Bryan F
A well-crafted piece; nice and heavy on th...

A well-crafted piece; nice and heavy on the hand. Great communication from seller and very pleased with purchase.

H
Heather Y
Absolutely gorgeous! Arrived in a timely m...

Absolutely gorgeous! Arrived in a timely manner. Beautifully packaged! A unique and stunning ring.