Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Le Dragon Argenté

Pendentif à breloque Final Fantasy X Tidus en acier inoxydable

Pendentif à breloque Final Fantasy X Tidus en acier inoxydable

Prix habituel $85.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $85.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Ordering from the UK and EU? Please read update.

Appel à tous les fans de Final Fantasy X qui souhaitent posséder leur propre pendentif basé sur le jeu : c'est votre chance ! Que vous en ayez besoin pour un look cosplay ou simplement pour exprimer votre admiration pour FFX, ce pendentif comblera à coup sûr vos envies !

Méticuleusement conçu, ce pendentif Final Fantasy en acier inoxydable témoigne du courage et de l'aventure incarnés par Tidus, offrant aux fans un lien tangible avec les histoires extraordinaires du jeu. Qu'il soit porté quotidiennement comme emblème précieux des fans de jeux vidéo ou présenté lors d'occasions spéciales, ce pendentif en acier inoxydable est un ajout unique et élégant à votre collection FFX.

DÉTAILS

  • Dimensions: Ce pendentif mesure 2,4 cm de long plus la bélière, 1,8 cm de large et 1,5 mm d'épaisseur. L'ouverture de la bélière mesure 4 mm de large. Ce pendentif est suffisamment léger pour les petites chaînes mais parfait pour un usage quotidien
  • Matériaux: ce pendentif à breloque est fabriqué en acier inoxydable, un matériau abordable pour créer des bijoux hypoallergéniques pour les personnes sensibles aux bijoux fantaisie. L'acier inoxydable est un matériau plus résistant que l'or et l'argent et est idéal pour un usage quotidien pour ceux qui sont durs avec vos bijoux. L'acier inoxydable que j'utilise est de qualité 316L pour vous assurer de ne pas avoir de réactions allergiques, car l'acier inoxydable de qualité 316L est sans nickel, sans plomb et sans cadmium. De plus, l'acier inoxydable est résistant à l'eau, ne ternit pas et ne nécessite pas beaucoup d'entretien. Le temps de traitement est de 1 à 2 semaines.
  • Informations d'expédition : L'expédition se fait avec suivi et assurance. Pour les acheteurs internationaux, veuillez noter que les taxes et droits sont payables dans votre pays et doivent être payés par l’acheteur et ne sont pas collectés par moi.
  • Veuillez noter que mes pendentifs ne sont pas livrés avec des chaînes en raison du coût élevé des matériaux. Cependant, vous pouvez parcourir une variété de chaînes dans le Chaînes & Gravures section de ma boutique.
  • Pour toute question sur mes matériaux, le temps de traitement et plus encore, consultez mon FAQ pour plus d'informations!

Dans Final Fantasy X, Tidus est un joueur du Zanarkand Abes, un sport sous-marin de blitzball, et porte le logo de son équipe de blitzball, basé sur un hameçon, comme pendentif et boucles d'oreilles. Cette conception est vaguement basée sur celle du jeu.

Alors qu'est-ce que tu attends? Procurez-vous ce pendentif FFX en acier inoxydable avant qu'il ne sorte d'ici ! Ce pendentif en acier inoxydable constitue un cadeau attentionné et précieux, parfait pour les fans de Final Fantasy, les joueurs ou toute personne captivée par la narration épique de la série. Offrez ce pendentif Tidus en acier inoxydable pour célébrer leur amour pour Final Fantasy X et les aventures intemporelles qu'il donne vie.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Dane D
Great! A++ experience. Would buy again.

Great! A++ experience. Would buy again.

A
Arnold W
Exactly what I was looking for. Paid a lit...

Exactly what I was looking for. Paid a little extra compared to the other vendor that sells the FFX pendant, but been wanting this for a long time. It doesn't look too tacky or too extra that stands out wayyyy too much like usual anime/game things would, but looks like something I could wear casually everyday!!! super happy with the purchase. Seller, Stephenie, was also very receptive, responding almost instantly.

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 5

Le Dragon Argenté

Final Fantasy X Tidus Charm Pendant in Stainless Steel

Final Fantasy X Tidus Charm Pendant in Stainless Steel

Regular price $65.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $65.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Calling all fans of Final Fantasy X who are interested in owning their own pendant based on the game--this is your chance! Whether you need it for a cosplay look or simply to express your admiration for FFX, this pendant is sure to fulfill your desires!

Meticulously crafted, this stainless steel Final Fantasy pendant is a testament to the courage and adventure embodied by Tidus, offering fans a tangible connection to the extraordinary tales within the game. Whether worn daily as a cherished emblem of gaming fandom or showcased on special occasions, this stainless steel pendant is a unique and stylish addition to your FFX collection.

DETAILS

  • Dimensions: This pendant measures 2.4cm long plus the bail, 1.8cm wide and 1.5mm thick. The bail opening is 4mm wide. This pendant is light enough for smaller chains but perfect for everyday wear
  • Materials: this charm pendant is  made in stainless steel, an affordable material to create hypoallergenic jewellery for those sensitive to costume jewellery. Stainless steel is a tougher material than gold and silver and is ideal for everyday wear for those that are hard on your jewellery. The stainless steel I use is 316L grade to make sure you get no allergic reactions as 316L grade stainless steel is nickel-free, lead-free and cadmium free. Moreover, stainless steel is water resistant and doesn't tarnish and doesn't require a lot of care. Processing time is 1-2 weeks to make.
  • Shipping info: Shipping is with tracking and insurance. For international buyers, please be aware of taxes and duties are payable to your country and must be paid by the buyer and is not collected by me.
  • Please note that my pendants do not come with chains due to the high cost of materials. However, you can browse a variety of chains in the Chains & Engravings section of my shop.
  • For any questions about my materials, processing time, and more, check out my FAQ for more info!

In Final Fantasy X, Tidus is a player for the Zanarkand Abes, an underwater sport of blitzball, and wears his blitzball team logo, based on a fish hook, as a pendant and earrings. This design is loosely based on the one from the game.

So what are you waiting for? Get this FFX stainless steel pendant before it gets blitzed out of here! This stainless steel pendant makes for a thoughtful and cherished gift, perfect for Final Fantasy fans, gamers, or anyone captivated by the epic storytelling of the series. Gift this Tidus stainless steel pendant to celebrate their love for Final Fantasy X and the timeless adventures it brings to life.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Arnold W
Exactly what I was looking for. Paid a lit...

Exactly what I was looking for. Paid a little extra compared to the other vendor that sells the FFX pendant, but been wanting this for a long time. It doesn't look too tacky or too extra that stands out wayyyy too much like usual anime/game things would, but looks like something I could wear casually everyday!!! super happy with the purchase. Seller, Stephenie, was also very receptive, responding almost instantly.

View full details