Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

LeDragonArgente

Pendentif épée Buster pour enfants de l'Avent Final Fantasy 7

Pendentif épée Buster pour enfants de l'Avent Final Fantasy 7

Prix habituel $91.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $91.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Ce pendentif Final Fantasy 7 Buster Sword fait à la main est le moyen idéal pour rendre hommage à ce jeu emblématique. Le pendentif est fabriqué à la main et disponible en argent sterling ou en bronze antique et est basé sur l'épée que Zack a donnée à Cloud dans le jeu Final Fantasy 7:Crisis Core. Une façon parfaite de montrer votre fandom avec style !

Méticuleusement conçu, ce pendentif épée de buster témoigne de la résilience et de la narration pleine d'action incarnée par Advent Children, offrant aux fans de Final Fantasy un lien tangible avec les contes extraordinaires du jeu. Qu'il soit porté quotidiennement comme emblème précieux du fandom du jeu vidéo ou présenté lors d'occasions spéciales, ce pendentif épée de joueur est un ajout unique et élégant à votre collection.

Détails:

  • Pendant Dimensions: Le pendentif mesure 5,75 cm de long, 1 cm de large et double face avec une boucle solide pour y passer une chaîne.
  • Matériaux: disponible en argent sterling .925, un mélange de 92,5 % d'argent fin et 7,5 % de cuivre, et en bronze antique, un mélange de 90 % de cuivre et 10 % d'étain. Les deux sont exempts de nickel, de zinc ou de cadmium, qui sont des allergènes métalliques courants pouvant provoquer des éruptions cutanées et des plaies. Pour plus d'informations sur le bronze, lisez le article de blog ou consultez mon FAQ
  • Informations d'expédition : L'expédition se fait avec suivi et assurance complète. Pour les acheteurs internationaux, veuillez noter que les taxes et droits sont payables dans votre pays et doivent être payés par l’acheteur et ne sont pas collectés par moi.
  • Veuillez noter que mes pendentifs ne sont pas livrés avec des chaînes en raison du coût élevé des matériaux. Cependant, vous pouvez parcourir une variété de chaînes dans le Chaînes & Gravures section de ma boutique.
  • Pour toute question sur mes matériaux, le temps de traitement et plus encore, consultez mon FAQ pour plus d'informations!

Le pendentif épée Advent Children est un cadeau attentionné et précieux, parfait pour les fans de Final Fantasy, les joueurs ou toute personne captivée par la narration cinématographique de la série. Offrez ce pendentif pour célébrer leur amour pour Final Fantasy VII : Advent Children et les lames emblématiques qui sont devenues des symboles de résilience.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sebastian K
Great quality pendant. Came fast and was w...

Great quality pendant. Came fast and was well packaged. I can now rep being a Cloud main with this around my neck.

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 5

LeDragonArgente

Final Fantasy 7 Advent Children Buster Sword Pendant

Final Fantasy 7 Advent Children Buster Sword Pendant

Regular price $91.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $91.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This handmade Final Fantasy 7 Buster Sword pendant is the perfect way to pay homage to this iconic game. The pendant is handcrafted & available in sterling silver or antique bronze and is based on the sword Zack gave Cloud in the Final Fantasy 7:Crisis Core game. A perfect way to show your fandom in style!

Meticulously crafted, this buster sword pendant is a testament to the resilience and action-packed storytelling embodied by Advent Children, offering Final Fantasy fans a tangible connection to the extraordinary tales within the game. Whether worn daily as cherished emblems of gaming fandom or showcased on special occasions, this gamer sword pendant is a unique and stylish addition to your collection.

Details:

  • Pendant Dimensions: The pendant measures 5.75cm long, 1cm wide and double-sided with a solid loop to pass a chain through.
  • Materials: available in either .925 sterling silver, a mix of 92.5% fine silver and 7.5% copper, and antique bronze, a mix of 90% copper and 10% tin. Both are free of nickel, zinc or cadmium, which are common metal allergens, which can cause rashes and sores. For more info on bronze, read the blog post or consult my FAQ
  • Shipping info: Shipping is with tracking and full insurance. For international buyers, please be aware of taxes and duties are payable to your country and must be paid by the buyer and is not collected by me.
  • Please note that my pendants do not come with chains due to the high cost of materials. However, you can browse a variety of chains in the Chains & Engravings section of my shop.
  • For any questions about my materials, processing time, and more, check out my FAQ for more info!

The Advent Children Sword Pendant makes for a thoughtful and cherished gift, perfect for Final Fantasy fans, gamers, or anyone captivated by the cinematic storytelling of the series. Gift this pendant to celebrate their love for Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children and the iconic blades that have become symbols of resilience.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sebastian K
Great quality pendant. Came fast and was w...

Great quality pendant. Came fast and was well packaged. I can now rep being a Cloud main with this around my neck.

View full details