Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

LeDragonArgente

Clous d'oreilles ailes en argent sterling

Clous d'oreilles ailes en argent sterling

Prix habituel $90.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $90.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Montez et jetez un coup d'œil à ces adorables boucles d'oreilles à tige en forme d'aile d'ange en argent sterling 925 ! Ils sont comme une ode élégante à ces fabuleux personnages d'anges de la télévision qui mènent toujours le bon combat ! Combattez des démons ou sauvez le monde de la bataille finale, ils sont parfaits pour tout fan !

Portez-les en toute confiance et ressentez les vibrations des personnages de la télévision à travers votre jeu de style. Ces boucles d'oreilles ? Ce ne sont pas de simples accessoires, ils sont un clin d'œil à l'énergie des personnages télévisuels que nous voulons tous secrètement incarner dans nos aventures quotidiennes.

Ces boucles d'oreilles sont absolument géniales ! C'est une paire fantastique et robuste qui s'adapte parfaitement à un deuxième piercing. Ils sont simples mais raffinés, ce qui en fait un accessoire idéal pour tout le monde.

DÉTAILS

  • Dimensions des boucles d'oreilles : Les boucles d'oreilles mesurent 4 mm de large et 12 mm de haut avec une tige en argent sterling massif soudée au dos des boucles d'oreilles.
  • Matériaux: fabriqué en argent sterling classique .925, un mélange de 92,5 % d'argent fin et 7,5 % de cuivre. Sans nickel, zinc ou cadmium, qui sont des allergènes métalliques courants et peuvent provoquer des éruptions cutanées et des plaies !
  • Informations d'expédition : L'expédition se fait avec suivi et assurance complète. Pour les acheteurs internationaux, veuillez noter que les taxes et droits sont payables dans votre pays et doivent être payés par l’acheteur et ne sont pas collectés par moi.
Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 3

LeDragonArgente

Wings Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver

Wings Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver

Regular price $49.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Step right up and take a gander at these adorable .925 sterling silver tiny angel wing stud earrings! They're like a stylish ode to those fabulous TV angel characters who are always fighting the good fight! Be fighting demons or saving the world from the final battle, these are perfect for any fan!

Wear them with confidence and feel the TV character vibes coursing through your style game. These earrings? They're not just accessories, they're a nod to that TV character energy we all secretly want to embody in our everyday adventures.

These earrings are an absolute blast! They're a fantastic, sturdy pair that fit just right for a second piercing. They're straightforward yet refined, making them an ideal match for anyone.

DETAILS

  • Earring Dimensions: The earrings are 4mm wide and 12mm high with a solid sterling silver earring post soldered onto the back of the earrings.
  • Materials: made in classic .925 sterling silver, a mix of 92.5% fine silver and 7.5% copper. Free of nickel, zinc or cadmium, which are common metal allergens & can cause rashes and sores!
  • Shipping info: Shipping is with tracking and full insurance. For international buyers, please be aware of taxes and duties are payable to your country and must be paid by the buyer and is not collected by me.
  • For any questions about my materials, processing time, and more, check out my FAQ for more info!

These silver Wings Stud Earrings make a thoughtful gift for someone who appreciates symbolic jewellery or for occasions such as birthdays, graduations, or milestones. The meaningful design and timeless elegance of sterling silver ensure that these wing earrings become a cherished addition to any jewellery collection.

View full details