Passer aux informations produits
1 de 10

LeDragonArgente

Bague tête de phoque avec yeux de pierres précieuses en argent sterling

Bague tête de phoque avec yeux de pierres précieuses en argent sterling

Prix habituel $129.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $129.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Il s’agit d’une bague en argent sterling .925 faite à la main que j’ai fabriquée en forme de phoque commun.

Soigneusement rendue avec une attention aux détails, la tête de sceau sur la bague en argent sterling capture l'essence de ces gracieuses créatures marines. Les yeux en pierres précieuses ajoutent une touche de brillance et de profondeur, donnant vie à la bague avec un éclat subtil.

Détails: 

  • Dimensions:  Le dessus de l'anneau mesure 1,3 cm de large et se trouve à 1 cm de haut de la main avec le dessous évidé pour alléger le design.
  • Matériaux:  disponible en argent sterling .925, un mélange de 92,5 % d'argent fin et 7,5 % de cuivre.  
  • Gemme: 2mm large.  Choisissez votre pierre parfaite rien que pour vous ! Choisissez parmi une variété de pierres de naissance d'imitation de différentes couleurs, des CZ de couleurs fantaisie ainsi que, bien sûr, toutes les pierres précieuses et couleurs naturelles ! Pour les pierres précieuses naturelles, la couleur et la clarté des pierres peuvent varier de l’une à l’autre. Alors si vous souhaitez une teinte particulière, demandez !  Le modèle de bague est celui que j'ai reçu suite à une demande personnalisée d'un client, et celui sur les photos est celui que j'ai réalisé pour elle avec une topaze bleue pour les yeux. S'il vous plaît laissez-moi savoir s'il y a une pierre que vous vouliez et qui ne figure pas sur la liste et je verrai ce que je peux faire pour vous.  
  • Informations d'expédition : L'expédition se fait avec suivi et assurance complète. Pour les acheteurs internationaux, veuillez noter que les taxes et droits sont payables dans votre pays et doivent être payés par l’acheteur et ne sont pas collectés par moi.

Symbolisant l’intelligence et l’espièglerie, le design de la tête de phoque est une expression unique de l’amour pour la vie marine. Que ce soit comme pièce de déclaration personnelle ou comme cadeau attentionné pour quelqu'un qui aime les phoques, cette bague est une célébration de l'élégance et du monde enchanteur sous les vagues.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Caron L C
Just absolutely gorgeous! Seller recommend...

Just absolutely gorgeous! Seller recommended highly! Thanks again!

C
Caron L M
Just absolutely gorgeous! Seller recommend...

Just absolutely gorgeous! Seller recommended highly! Thanks again!

S
Sacred B
This ring is simply beautiful! She approac...

This ring is simply beautiful! She approached the project thoughtfully and with clear intention. I appreciate her clear attention to detail and her awareness of how special this ring was too me. The final product is perfectly magical! Thank you!

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 10

LeDragonArgente

Seal Head Ring with Gemstone Eyes in Sterling Silver

Seal Head Ring with Gemstone Eyes in Sterling Silver

Regular price $129.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $129.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a handmade .925 sterling silver ring that I made in the shape of a harbor seal.

Carefully rendered with attention to detail, the seal's head on the sterling silver ring captures the essence of these graceful marine creatures. The gemstone eyes add a touch of brilliance and depth, bringing the ring to life with a subtle sparkle.

Details: 

  • Dimensions:  The ring top is 1.3cm wide and sits 1cm high off the hand with the underside hollowed out to lighten the design.
  • Materials:  available in .925 sterling silver, a mix of 92.5% fine silver and 7.5% copper.  
  • Gemstone: 2mm wide.  Choose your perfect stone just for you!  Select from a variety of different colour imitation birthstones, fancy colour CZ's as well as of course all natural gemstones and colours! For natural gemstones, the colour and clarity of stones can vary from one to the next. So if you want a particular shade, just ask!  The ring design is one I had received as a custom request from a customer, and the one in the pictures is the one I made for her with blue topaz for the eyes.  Please let me know if there is a stone you wanted that is not on the list and I'll see what I can do for you.  
  • Shipping Info: Shipping is with tracking and full insurance. For international buyers, please be aware of taxes and duties are payable to your country and must be paid by the buyer and is not collected by me.

Symbolizing intelligence and playfulness, the seal head design is a unique expression of love for marine life. Whether as a personal statement piece or a thoughtful gift for someone who is a seal lover, this ring is a celebration of elegance and the enchanting world beneath the waves.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Caron L C
Just absolutely gorgeous! Seller recommend...

Just absolutely gorgeous! Seller recommended highly! Thanks again!

C
Caron L M
Just absolutely gorgeous! Seller recommend...

Just absolutely gorgeous! Seller recommended highly! Thanks again!

S
Sacred B
This ring is simply beautiful! She approac...

This ring is simply beautiful! She approached the project thoughtfully and with clear intention. I appreciate her clear attention to detail and her awareness of how special this ring was too me. The final product is perfectly magical! Thank you!

View full details