Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

LeDragonArgente

Samulette en Bronze Antique

Samulette en Bronze Antique

Prix habituel $72.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $72.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Il s'agit d'un pendentif fait main en bronze antique basé sur le pendentif Samulet ou Godfinder porté par Dean dans la série télévisée à succès Supernatural. Le bronze est composé à 90 % de cuivre et à 10 % d'étain. Et oui, avec le temps, il deviendra sombre et terni exactement comme le pendentif de Dean !

Détails:

  • Pendant Dimensions: Il est double face et mesure 1,5 pouces de long sans la boucle.
  • Matériaux: disponible en bronze antique, un mélange de 90% de cuivre et 10% d'étain. Sans nickel, zinc ou cadmium, qui sont des allergènes métalliques courants pouvant provoquer des éruptions cutanées et des plaies. Pour plus d'informations sur le bronze,  lis le article de blog ou consultez mon FAQ
  • Expédition: L'expédition se fait avec suivi et assurance complète. Pour les acheteurs internationaux, veuillez noter que les taxes et droits sont payables dans votre pays et doivent être payés par l’acheteur et ne sont pas collectés par moi.
  • En raison du coût élevé des matériaux, les chaînes ne sont pas incluses avec n'importe lequel de mes pendentifs. Si vous cherchez une chaîne, vous avez une sélection trouvée dans mon Chaînes & Gravures section de ma boutique.
  • Pour toute question sur mes matériaux, le temps de traitement et plus encore, consultez mon FAQ pour plus d'informations!

Entrez dans le surnaturel avec notre Samulet en bronze antique, symbole de fraternité, de protection et d'héritage mystique des frères Winchester. Méticuleusement confectionnée, cette amulette rend hommage au pendentif emblématique de « Supernatural », offrant à ceux qui le portent un témoignage tangible du lien durable et du pouvoir symbolique qu'il détient. Canalisez l'esprit protecteur des frères Winchester avec ce Samulet au design complexe, un accessoire parfait pour les fans de la série et ceux qui apprécient le mystique.

Samulet est un terme inventé par le fandom pour désigner l'amulette de Dean, donnée à un adolescent Dean par Sam, 8 ans, dans la saison 3 "Un Noël très surnaturel". À son retour de l'Enfer, Sam le porte et le rend à Dean. Plus tard, Castiel révèle que l'amulette est très puissante et brûlera chaudement en présence de Dieu, et qu'il souhaite l'utiliser dans sa recherche de Dieu. Dean le remet à contrecœur, remarquant que sans lui, il « se sent nu ».

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Letty H
This review has no content.

This review has no content.

F
Francisco W
This review has no content.

This review has no content.

N
N.joey M
Great workmanship excellent thanks!

Great workmanship excellent thanks!

N
N.joey C
Great workmanship excellent thanks!

Great workmanship excellent thanks!

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 1

LeDragonArgente

Samulet in Antique Bronze

Samulet in Antique Bronze

Regular price $72.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $72.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a handmade pendant in antique bronze based on the Samulet, or Godfinder pendant worn by Dean in the hit tv show Supernatural.  The bronze is 90% copper and 10% tin. And yes, with time it will look dark and tarnished exactly like Dean's pendant!

Details:

  • Pendant Dimensions: It is double sided and measures 1.5 inches long without the loop.
  • Materials: available in antique bronze, a mix of 90% copper and 10% tin. Free of nickel, zinc or cadmium, which are common metal allergens, which can cause rashes and sores. For more info on bronze,  read the blog post or consult my FAQ
  • Shipping: Shipping is with tracking and full insurance. For international buyers, please be aware of taxes and duties are payable to your country and must be paid by the buyer and is not collected by me.
  • Due to the high cost of materials, chains are not included with any of my pendants. If you are looking for a chain, you have a selection found in my Chains & Engravings section of my shop.
  • For any questions about my materials, processing time, and more, check out my FAQ for more info!

Step into the supernatural with our Samulet in Antique Bronze, a symbol of brotherhood, protection, and the mystical legacy of the Winchester brothers. Meticulously crafted, this amulet pays homage to the iconic pendant from "Supernatural," offering wearers a tangible testament to the enduring bond and symbolic power it holds. Channel the protective spirit of the Winchester brothers with this intricately designed Samulet, a perfect accessory for fans of the series and those who appreciate the mystical.

Samulet is a term coined by fandom for Dean's amulet, given to a teenage Dean by an 8-year-old Sam in season 3 "A Very Supernatural Christmas". When he returns from Hell, Sam is wearing it, and gives it back to Dean. Later Castiel reveals that the amulet is very powerful and will burn hot in God's presence, and that he wishes to use it in his search for God. Dean very reluctantly hands it over, remarking that without it he "feels naked."

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Letty H
This review has no content.

This review has no content.

F
Francisco W
This review has no content.

This review has no content.

N
N.joey M
Great workmanship excellent thanks!

Great workmanship excellent thanks!

N
N.joey C
Great workmanship excellent thanks!

Great workmanship excellent thanks!

View full details