Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

LeDragonArgente

Pendentif Keyblade Master Defender en argent sterling ou bronze antique

Pendentif Keyblade Master Defender en argent sterling ou bronze antique

Prix habituel $135.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $135.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ce pendentif keyblade fait main est basé sur le Maître défenseur Keyblade du jeu vidéo à succès Kingdom Hearts & est disponible en argent sterling .925 ou en bronze antique. Parfait pour un usage quotidien et pour ceux qui, comme moi, sont allergiques aux matériaux bon marché !

Le Défenseur du Maître est la forme par défaut de la Keyblade du cerveau qui apparaît dans Kingdom Hearts Birth by Sleep, Kingdom Hearts 0.2 Birth by Sleep -A fragmentary passage-, Kingdom Hearts III et Kingdom Hearts Union χ. Il est transmis à Ephemer et finalement à Eraqus et à son élève, Aqua, et est brièvement utilisé par Sora.

La Keyblade elle-même symbolise le pouvoir, la protection et l'équilibre entre la lumière et les ténèbres.

DÉTAILS:

  • Matériaux: disponible en argent sterling .925, un mélange de 92,5 % d'argent fin et 7,5 % de cuivre, et en bronze antique, un mélange de 90 % de cuivre et 10 % d'étain. Les deux sont exempts de nickel, de zinc ou de cadmium, qui sont des allergènes métalliques courants pouvant provoquer des éruptions cutanées et des plaies. Pour plus d'informations sur le bronze,   lis le article de blog ou consultez mon FAQ
  • Pendant Dimensions: le pendentif mesure 6,2 cm de long et 1,5 cm de large. La caution peut varier d'une pièce à l'autre.
  • Expédition: L'expédition se fait avec suivi et assurance complète. Pour les acheteurs internationaux, veuillez noter que les taxes et droits sont payables dans votre pays et doivent être payés par l’acheteur et ne sont pas collectés par moi.
  • En raison du coût élevé des matériaux, les chaînes ne sont pas incluses avec n'importe lequel de mes pendentifs. Si vous cherchez une chaîne, vous avez une sélection trouvée dans mon Chaînes & Gravures section de ma boutique.

Pour toute question sur mes matériaux, le temps de traitement et plus encore, consultez mon FAQ pour plus d'informations!

Découvrez le pendentif Master Defender Keyblade, symbole de puissance et de protection inspiré de la série emblématique Kingdom Hearts. Ce pendentif au design complexe incarne l'essence de l'équilibre entre la lumière et l'obscurité, témoignant de la force et de l'engagement de celui qui le porte à se défendre contre les forces malveillantes.

Embrassez l'héritage du jeu et canalisez la valeur d'un protecteur avec ce pendentif Keyblade magnifiquement conçu.  Offrez ce pendentif pour célébrer le dévouement, la bravoure et l'amour pour le monde du jeu vidéo, capturant l'essence du voyage héroïque.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 4

LeDragonArgente

Master Defender Keyblade Pendant

Master Defender Keyblade Pendant

Regular price $135.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $135.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ordering from the UK and EU? Please read update.

This handmade keyblade pendant is based on the Master Defender Keyblade from the hit video game Kingdom Hearts & is available in .925 sterling silver, antique bronze or stainless steel. Perfect for everyday wear and those, like myself, are allergic to cheap materials!

The Master's Defender is the default form of Brain's Keyblade that appears in Kingdom Hearts Birth by Sleep, Kingdom Hearts 0.2 Birth by Sleep -A fragmentary passage-, Kingdom Hearts III, and Kingdom Hearts Union χ. It is passed on to Ephemer and eventually to Eraqus and his pupil, Aqua, and is briefly wielded by Sora.

The Keyblade itself symbolizes power, protection, and the balance between light and darkness.

DETAILS:

  • Materials: available in .925 sterling silver, a mix of 92.5% fine silver and 7.5% copper, OR antique bronze, a mix of 90% copper and 10% tin. Both are free of nickel, zinc or cadmium, which are common metal allergens, which can cause rashes and sores. For more info on bronze,  read the blog post or consult my FAQ. 
  • This keyblade is also available in Stainless Steel! Stainless steel is an affordable material to create hypoallergenic jewellery for those sensitive to costume jewellery. Stainless steel is a tougher material than gold and silver and is ideal for everyday wear for those that are hard on your jewellery. The stainless steel I use is 316L grade to make sure you get no allergic reactions as 316L grade stainless steel is nickel-free, lead-free and cadmium free. Moreover, stainless steel is water resistant and doesn't tarnish and doesn't require a lot of care. Processing time is 2-3 weeks to make depending on the caster.
  • Pendant Dimensions: the pendant measures 6.2cm long and 1.6cm wide, with a 7mm bail opening width.
  • Shipping: Shipping is with tracking and full insurance. For international buyers, please be aware of taxes and duties are payable to your country and must be paid by the buyer and is not collected by me.
  • Due to the high cost of materials, chains are not included with any of my pendants. If you are looking for a chain, you have a selection found in my Chains & Engravings section of my shop.
  • For any questions about my materials, processing time, and more, check out my FAQ for more info!

Discover the Master Defender Keyblade Pendant, a symbol of power and protection inspired by the iconic Kingdom Hearts series. This pendant embodies the essence of balance between light and darkness, serving as a testament to the wearer's strength and commitment to defending against malevolent forces. 

Embrace the legacy of gaming and channel the valour of a protector with this beautifully crafted Keyblade pendant.  Gift this pendant to celebrate dedication, bravery, and love for the gaming world, capturing the essence of heroic journey.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
View full details