Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

LeDragonArgente

Clous d'oreilles croissant de lune faits à la main en argent sterling

Clous d'oreilles croissant de lune faits à la main en argent sterling

Prix habituel $72.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $72.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Il s'agit d'une paire de boucles d'oreilles en forme de croissant de lune en argent sterling .925 très simples faites à la main. C'est une jolie paire de boucles d'oreilles solides sculptées dans de la cire pour le plaisir. Simples mais élégants, ils sont parfaits pour tous ceux qui sont fans du ciel nocturne.

DÉTAILS

  • Dimensions des boucles d'oreilles : Les boucles d'oreilles mesurent 1 cm de large avec une tige en argent sterling massif soudée à l'arrière des boucles d'oreilles au centre. 
  • Style de boucle d'oreille: Boucle d'oreille clou. Préférez-vous les tiges de boucles d'oreilles vissées ou les boucles d'oreilles à levier, ou vous n'avez pas de trous mais vous voulez quand même des boucles d'oreilles ? J'offre ces différentes options de mise à niveau dans le Améliorations des boucles d'oreilles section de ma boutique!
  • Matériaux: fabriqué en argent sterling classique .925, un mélange de 92,5 % d'argent fin et 7,5 % de cuivre. Sans nickel, zinc ou cadmium, qui sont des allergènes métalliques courants et peuvent provoquer des éruptions cutanées et des plaies !
  • Informations d'expédition : L'expédition se fait avec suivi et assurance complète. Pour les acheteurs internationaux, veuillez noter que les taxes et droits sont payables dans votre pays et doivent être payés par l’acheteur et ne sont pas collectés par moi.
Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 2

LeDragonArgente

Handmade Crescent Moon Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver

Handmade Crescent Moon Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver

Regular price $72.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $72.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a pair of very simple handmade .925 sterling silver crescent moon stud earrings.  They are a nice solid pair of earrings carved in wax for fun. Simple, but elegant, they are perfect for anyone who is a fan of the night sky.

DETAILS

  • Earring Dimensions: The earrings are 1cm wide with solid sterling silver earring post soldered onto the back of the earrings in the centre 
  • Earring Style: Stud earring. Do you prefer screw-back earring posts, or lever-back earrings, or have no holes but still want earrings? I do offer these different upgrade options in the Earring Upgrades section of my shop!
  • Materials: made in classic .925 sterling silver, a mix of 92.5% fine silver and 7.5% copper. Free of nickel, zinc or cadmium, which are common metal allergens & can cause rashes and sores!
  • Shipping info: Shipping is with tracking and full insurance. For international buyers, please be aware of taxes and duties are payable to your country and must be paid by the buyer and is not collected by me.
  • For any questions about my materials, processing time, and more, check out my FAQ for more info!

Delight someone special with the enchanting allure of these silver Crescent Moon Earrings!  Whether worn casually or on special occasions, they add a touch of magic to any ensemble. The symbolism of the crescent moon, representing intuition and the beauty of cycles, makes these small silver earrings more than just accessories; they become a thoughtful token of your appreciation.

Present the gift of celestial elegance with these Crescent Moon Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver and let your recipient carry a piece of the night sky wherever they go.

View full details