Pendentif épée de la divinité féroce en argent sterling ou bronze antique

  • $150.00
    Prix unitaire par 
Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.


Il s'agit d'un pendentif épée 3D fait à la main de Majora’s Mask, l'épée de la divinité féroce, disponible en argent sterling .925 ou en bronze antique. Parfait pour un usage quotidien et ceux, comme moi, sont allergiques aux matériaux bon marché!

The Fierce Deity Sword est une épée de The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask, The Legend of Zelda: Tri Force Heroes et The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild. C'est une épée singulière avec une conception unique en double hélice généralement associée à la divinité féroce. L'épée de Fierce Deity est une épée longue à deux mains qui est utilisée lorsque Link utilise le masque de la Fierce Deity pour se transformer en Fierce Deity.

Détails

Matériaux: argent sterling .925 ou bronze antique
Dimensions: 7,5 cm de long x 1,75 cm de large
Ouverture de la caution / boucle: 5 mm + large
Double face: Oui 
Chaîne incluse: Non

L'argent sterling est un alliage d'argent contenant 92,5% en poids d'argent et 7,5% en poids de cuivre. L'étalon en argent sterling a une finesse millésimale minimale de 925.

Le bronze est un alliage composé d'un mélange d'environ 90% de cuivre et 10% d'étain. La production de bronze est un processus moins toxique que la production de laiton car le laiton est une combinaison de cuivre et de zinc, et le processus de fabrication produit souvent de l'oxyde de zinc qui est toxique.

Parce que le bronze contient du cuivre, il peut rendre votre peau verte que vous ayez une allergie ou non. Le bronze et le cuivre rendent votre peau verte car lorsque le cuivre réagit avec votre sueur et les acides de votre peau, il produit du chlorure de cuivre. Le chlorure de cuivre est une substance verte qui se détache ensuite sur votre peau. Si vous avez tendance à transpirer, vos bijoux en bronze rendront certainement votre peau verte. Cette réaction chimique peut également être évitée en peignant toute partie du bijou qui entre en contact avec votre peau avec du vernis à ongles transparent ou de l'émail acrylique transparent.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

Nous vous recommandons également


Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review
français fr

Fierce Deity’s Sword Pendant in Sterling Silver or Antique Bronze

  • $125.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


This is a handmade 3D sword pendant from from Majora’s Mask, the Fierce Deity’s sword. It is 7.5cm long with the bail and 1.75cm wide and is two sided. This pendant was created by a request of a fan of the game, as he's never seen one and really wanted a pendant of his own! It is available in either sterling silver or antique bronze.

The Fierce Deity Sword is a sword from The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask, The Legend of Zelda: Tri Force Heroes, and The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild. It is a peculiar greatsword with a unique double-helix design commonly associated with the Fierce Deity. Fierce Deity’s sword is a two-handed longsword is used when Link uses the Fierce Deity's Mask to transform into the Fierce Deity.

Sterling silver is an alloy of silver containing 92.5% by weight of silver and 7.5% by weight of copper. The sterling silver standard has a minimum millesimal fineness of 925.

Bronze is an alloy that consists of a mixture of approximately 90% copper and 10% tin. Producing bronze is a less toxic process than producing brass as brass is a combination of copper and zinc, and the manufacturing process often produces zinc oxide which is toxic.

Because bronze contains copper, it can turn your skin green whether you have an allergy or not. Bronze and copper turn your skin green because when the copper reacts with your sweat and the acids from your skin, it produces copper chloride. Copper chloride is a green substance that then rubs off on your skin. If you are prone to sweating, your bronze jewelry will definitely turn your skin green. This chemical reaction can also be prevented by painting any part of the jewelry that comes in contact with your skin with clear nail polish or clear acrylic enamel.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

We Also Recommend


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review