Passer aux informations produits
1 de 8

LeDragonArgente

Bague Dragon Éternel Avec Yeux CZ

Bague Dragon Éternel Avec Yeux CZ

Prix habituel $115.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $115.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Débloquez un style mythique avec cette bague Dragon éternel faite à la main ! Fabriquée dans votre choix d'argent sterling ou de bronze antique, cette pièce unique en son genre fait une impression audacieuse avec son fascinant design de dragon 3D et ses yeux étincelants. Donnez vie aux légendes avec cette bague accrocheuse.

Libérez le pouvoir du dragon éternel et offrez-vous ce bijou majestueux, parfait pour tout amateur de dragon !

DÉTAILS

  • Dimensions de la bague : Le haut de l'anneau mesure 8 mm de large et 6 mm de hauteur au niveau du doigt et est creusé sous le dessus. Le groupe est effilé mais pas trop maigre. Peut être fait n’importe quelle taille dont vous avez besoin !
  • Choisissez les pierres parfaites rien que pour vous ! Choisissez parmi une variété de pierres de naissance d'imitation de différentes couleurs, ainsi que quelques CZ de couleurs fantaisie. Les pierres mesurent 1,5 mm de large et sont serties dans les yeux.
  • Matériaux: disponible en argent sterling .925, un mélange de 92,5 % d'argent fin et 7,5 % de cuivre, et en bronze antique, un mélange de 90 % de cuivre et 10 % d'étain. Les deux sont exempts de nickel, de zinc ou de cadmium, qui sont des allergènes métalliques courants pouvant provoquer des éruptions cutanées et des plaies. Pour plus d'informations sur le bronze, lisez l'article de blog https://ledragonargente.com/blogs/news/fun-facts-about-bronze ou consultez ma page FAQ Cliquez ici
  • Informations d'expédition : L'expédition se fait avec suivi et assurance complète. Pour les acheteurs internationaux, veuillez noter que les taxes et droits sont payables dans votre pays et doivent être payés par l'acheteur et ne sont pas collectés par moi.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 7

LeDragonArgente

Eternal Dragon Ring With CZ Eyes

Eternal Dragon Ring With CZ Eyes

Regular price $115.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $115.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Unlock mythical style with this handmade Eternal Dragon Ring! Crafted in your choice of sterling silver or antique bronze, this one-of-a-kind statement piece makes a bold impression with its mesmerizing 3D dragon design and sparkling eyes. Bring the legends to life with this eye-catching ring.

Unleash the power of the eternal dragon and treat yourself to this majestic piece of jewellery, perfect for any dragon lover out there!

DETAILS

  • Ring Dimensions: The top of the ring is 8mm wide and 6mm high off the finger and is hollowed underneath the top. The band is tapered but not too skinny. Can be made any size you need!
  • Choose the perfect stones just for you! Choose from a variety of different colour imitation birthstones, as well as a few fancy colour CZ's. The stones are 1.5mm wide and set into the eyes.
  • Materials:  available in either .925 sterling silver, a mix of 92.5% fine silver and 7.5% copper, and antique bronze, a mix of 90% copper and 10% tin. Both are free of nickel, zinc or cadmium, which are common metal allergens, which can cause rashes and sores. For more info on bronze, read my blog post or consult my FAQ.
  • Shipping info: Shipping is with tracking and full insurance. For international buyers, please be aware of taxes and duties are payable to your country and must be paid by the buyer and is not collected by me.
  • For any questions about my materials, processing time, and more, check out my FAQ for more info!

As a gift, the Eternal Dragon Ring becomes a powerful symbol of everlasting connection and significance. The dragon, often regarded as a symbol of longevity and good fortune, makes this ring a thoughtful gesture for special occasions, celebrations, or as a token of enduring friendship and love.

Wearing or gifting this ring is an embrace of the timeless cycle of life, strength, and wisdom embodied by the dragon. The perpetual coil of the dragon symbolizes continuity, making it a meaningful piece for those who appreciate the interconnectedness of past, present, and future.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
View full details