Passer aux informations produits
1 de 7

LeDragonArgente

Bague tête d'aigle avec oeil de pierre précieuse en argent sterling

Bague tête d'aigle avec oeil de pierre précieuse en argent sterling

Prix habituel $117.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $117.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Il s'agit d'une bague aigle faite à la main en argent sterling .925 sertie d'une pierre précieuse de 1,5 mm dans l'œil, comme celle sur la photo avec un rubis. Il s'agit d'une bague robuste et bien construite destinée à être portée au quotidien. Le modèle en laiton date des années 50 et provient d'un atelier de production de bijoux qui a fermé ses portes en 1998, ainsi qu'un certain nombre de mes créations vintage et celtiques que je transporte dans ma boutique.

Détails:

  • Matériaux: fabriqué en argent sterling .925 et comporte une pierre précieuse de 1,5 mm dans son œil. Si vous avez une préférence particulière en matière de pierre pour les yeux, contactez-nous et je verrai ce que je peux faire ! L'argent sterling .925 est un mélange de 92,5 % d'argent fin et de 7,5 % de cuivre. Sans nickel, zinc ou cadmium, qui sont des allergènes métalliques courants et peuvent provoquer des éruptions cutanées et des plaies. Choisissez la pierre parfaite rien que pour vous ! Choisissez parmi les pierres précieuses naturelles et une variété de pierres de naissance d'imitation de différentes couleurs.
  • Dimensions: 7mm de large.
  • Gemme:  1,5 mm de large.  Choisissez votre pierre parfaite rien que pour vous ! Choisissez parmi une variété de pierres de naissance d'imitation de différentes couleurs, des CZ de couleurs fantaisie ainsi que, bien sûr, toutes les pierres précieuses et couleurs naturelles ! Pour les pierres précieuses naturelles, la couleur et la clarté des pierres peuvent varier de l’une à l’autre. Alors si vous souhaitez une teinte particulière, demandez !
  • Informations d'expédition: L'expédition se fait avec suivi et assurance complète. Pour les acheteurs internationaux, veuillez noter que les taxes et droits sont payables dans votre pays et doivent être payés par l’acheteur et ne sont pas collectés par moi.

Que vous soyez un collectionneur d'accessoires d'inspiration vintage ou quelqu'un qui apprécie le symbolisme des aigles, cette bague aigle en argent sterling est un ajout incontournable à votre collection de bijoux.

Embrassez l'esprit de liberté et de force avec cette pièce soigneusement sélectionnée qui transcende le temps. La personnalisation des pierres précieuses dans ce bijou en argent sterling sur le thème de l'aigle ajoute une saveur de cadeau. Choisissez la pierre précieuse du mois de naissance de votre destinataire pour créer un souvenir éternel de votre amour. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 8 reviews
100%
(8)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Karen P
A gift for my 9 year old son who wanted a...

A gift for my 9 year old son who wanted a ring. He absolutely loves it.

K
Karen B
A gift for my 9 year old son who wanted a...

A gift for my 9 year old son who wanted a ring. He absolutely loves it.

N
Nikoletta
Shipped on time, the ring is exactly as pi...

Shipped on time, the ring is exactly as pictured! I ve already bought 3 items from this shop and I really like the workmanship and the quality of the jewelries!

N
Nikoletta Y
Shipped on time, the ring is exactly as pi...

Shipped on time, the ring is exactly as pictured! I ve already bought 3 items from this shop and I really like the workmanship and the quality of the jewelries!

D
Daisy H
Perfect ring. Worth the wait and love the...

Perfect ring. Worth the wait and love the quality of the ring ?? definitely recommend!!!

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 7

LeDragonArgente

Eagle Head Ring With Gemstone Eye in Sterling Silver

Eagle Head Ring With Gemstone Eye in Sterling Silver

Regular price $117.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $117.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a handmade style of eagle ring made in .925 sterling silver set with a 1.5mm gemstone in the eye, such as this one in the picture with a ruby. This is a tough and well constructed ring meant for every day wear. The brass master design is one from the 50's and came from a jewellery production shop that closed down in '98, along with a bunch of my vintage and Celtic designs I carry in my shop.

Details:

  • Materials: crafted from .925 sterling silver and features a 1.5mm gemstone in it's eye. If you have a special stone preference for the eye, just get in touch and I'll see what I can do! .925 sterling silver is a mix of 92.5% fine silver and 7.5% copper. Free of nickel, zinc or cadmium, which are common metal allergens & can cause rashes and sores. Choose the perfect stone just for you! Choose from natural gemstones to a variety of different color imitation birthstones CZ's.
  • Dimensions: 7mm wide.
  • Gemstone:  1.5mm wide.  Choose your perfect stone just for you!  Select from a variety of different colour imitation birthstones, fancy colour CZ's as well as of course all natural gemstones and colours! For natural gemstones, the colour and clarity of stones can vary from one to the next. So if you want a particular shade, just ask!
  • Shipping Info: Shipping is with tracking and full insurance. For international buyers, please be aware of taxes and duties are payable to your country and must be paid by the buyer and is not collected by me.

Whether you're a collector of vintage-inspired accessories or someone who appreciates the symbolism of eagles, this sterling silver eagle ring is a must-have addition to your jewellery collection.

Embrace the spirit of freedom and strength with this carefully curated piece that transcends time.  Personalization of gemstone within this sterling silver eagle themed jewellery piece adds gift giving flavour.  Pick your recipient's birth month gemstone to create a forever keepsake of your love. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 8 reviews
100%
(8)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Karen P
A gift for my 9 year old son who wanted a...

A gift for my 9 year old son who wanted a ring. He absolutely loves it.

K
Karen B
A gift for my 9 year old son who wanted a...

A gift for my 9 year old son who wanted a ring. He absolutely loves it.

N
Nikoletta
Shipped on time, the ring is exactly as pi...

Shipped on time, the ring is exactly as pictured! I ve already bought 3 items from this shop and I really like the workmanship and the quality of the jewelries!

N
Nikoletta Y
Shipped on time, the ring is exactly as pi...

Shipped on time, the ring is exactly as pictured! I ve already bought 3 items from this shop and I really like the workmanship and the quality of the jewelries!

D
Daisy H
Perfect ring. Worth the wait and love the...

Perfect ring. Worth the wait and love the quality of the ring ?? definitely recommend!!!

View full details