Puces d'oreilles dragon en argent sterling

  • $75.00
    Prix unitaire par 
Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.


Ces boucles d'oreilles dragon en argent sterling .925 faites à la main proviennent d'une collection de modèles de maître que j'ai obtenus d'un bijoutier à la retraite ici à Montréal. Ils mesurent 1,2 cm de large et 0,9 cm de haut avec un poteau en argent sterling. La conception est une conception de miroir gauche et droit.

Le design original date des années 40-50, mais j'ai fait un nouveau moule et j'ai commencé à les fabriquer en argent pour le présenter à un public plus jeune! J'aime toujours changer de look avec une paire de boucles d'oreilles, et bien sûr, les dragons sont les premiers sur ma liste! . Ils sont assez petits pour être portés dans le trou d'oreille secondaire ou être au centre de la scène!

L'argent sterling est un alliage d'argent contenant 92,5% en poids d'argent et 7,5% en poids de cuivre. L'étalon en argent sterling a une finesse millésimale minimale de 925.

Celles-ci ont été créées parce que la seule forme disponible pour ce style était la bijouterie fantaisie, et je voulais vraiment quelque chose en argent que je pourrais porter. Eh bien solution trouvée!

Les dragons se retrouvent culturellement dans le monde entier. Un dragon est une grande créature légendaire serpentine qui apparaît dans le folklore de nombreuses cultures à travers le monde. Les croyances sur les dragons varient considérablement d'une région à l'autre, mais les dragons dans les cultures occidentales depuis le haut Moyen Âge ont souvent été décrits comme ailés, cornes, à quatre pattes et capables de cracher du feu. Les dragons des cultures orientales sont généralement décrits comme des créatures serpentines sans ailes, à quatre pattes et dotées d'une intelligence supérieure à la moyenne.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review

Nous vous recommandons également


Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review
français fr

Skip to product information
1 of 2

LeDragonArgente

Dragon Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver

Dragon Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver

Regular price $80.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $80.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

These handmade .925 sterling silver dragon earrings design are from a collection of master designs I got from a retiring jeweller here in Montreal. They are 1.2cm wide and 0.9cm high with a sterling silver post. The design is a left and right mirror design.

The original design dates from the 40's-50's, but I made a new mold and started making them in silver to introduce to a younger audience! I always love to change my look with a pair of earrings, and of course dragons are first on my list! . They are small enough to wear in secondary ear hole or be centre stage!

Sterling silver is an alloy of silver containing 92.5% by weight of silver and 7.5% by weight of copper. The sterling silver standard has a minimum millesimal fineness of 925.

These were created because the only form this style was available was in costume jewellery, and I really wanted something in silver I could wear. Well solution found!

Dragons are found cross culturally found all around the world. A dragon is a large, serpentine legendary creature that appears in the folklore of many cultures around the world. Beliefs about dragons vary drastically by region, but dragons in western cultures since the High Middle Ages have often been depicted as winged, horned, four-legged, and capable of breathing fire. Dragons in eastern cultures are usually depicted as wingless, four-legged, serpentine creatures with above-average intelligence.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Suzanne M
This review has no content.

This review has no content.

S
Suzanne M
I have been looking for these earrings for...

I have been looking for these earrings for years. These dragons have been a cherishes part of my wardrobe for years and I was upset I could not find them until now! They are absolutely gorgeous and are actually super light! I would highly recommend these, especially to anyone who have been searching for this lost pattern!