Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

LeDragonArgente

Pendentif arbre de vie celtique en argent sterling ou bronze antique

Pendentif arbre de vie celtique en argent sterling ou bronze antique

Matériel
Prix habituel $95.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $95.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Un design populaire, ce pendentif fait main est un remake d'un pendentif arbre de vie basé sur l'Yggdrasil, l'arbre de vie de la mythologie nordique. Il est disponible en argent sterling .925 et en bronze antique. Les nœuds dans les branches le rendent si beau. Le pendentif mesure 3 cm de long plus la bélière et 2,7 cm de large et est légèrement bombé.

L'arbre de la connaissance, se connectant au ciel et aux enfers, et l'arbre de vie, reliant toutes les formes de création, sont tous deux des formes de l'arbre du monde ou de l'arbre cosmique, selon l'Encyclopædia Britannica, et sont représentés dans diverses religions et philosophies comme le même arbre. Le plus célèbre est celui de l'Yggdrasil de la mythologie nordique.

L'argent sterling est un alliage d'argent contenant 92,5% en poids d'argent et 7,5% en poids de cuivre. L'étalon en argent sterling a une finesse millésimale minimale de 925.

Le bronze est un alliage composé d'un mélange d'environ 90% de cuivre et 10% d'étain. La production de bronze est un processus moins toxique que la production de laiton car le laiton est une combinaison de cuivre et de zinc, et le processus de fabrication produit souvent de l'oxyde de zinc qui est toxique.

Parce que le bronze contient du cuivre, il peut rendre votre peau verte que vous ayez une allergie ou non. Le bronze et le cuivre rendent votre peau verte car lorsque le cuivre réagit avec votre sueur et les acides de votre peau, il produit du chlorure de cuivre. Le chlorure de cuivre est une substance verte qui se détache ensuite sur votre peau. Si vous avez tendance à transpirer, vos bijoux en bronze rendront certainement votre peau verte. Cette réaction chimique peut également être évitée en peignant toute partie du bijou qui entre en contact avec votre peau avec du vernis à ongles transparent ou de l'émail acrylique transparent.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
89%
(8)
11%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
John L
I purchased this as an anniversary gift fo...

I purchased this as an anniversary gift for my wife. She loved it! The seller was thoughtful enough to ship the pendant already on the chain, instead of separately. Very good experience overall. Thank you!

J
June S
Arrived quickly, well-packaged and in grea...

Arrived quickly, well-packaged and in great condition. Very nice pendant. Thanks.

M
Molly H
The pendant is exactly as shown in photo a...

The pendant is exactly as shown in photo and I have had compliments on it already when I have worn it.

C
Christian G
RAPIDE ET PROFESSIONNELLE,RECOMMENDE A TOU...

RAPIDE ET PROFESSIONNELLE,RECOMMENDE A TOUS,BEL LE OBJET,MERCI.

A
Annie M
Beautiful design. Nicely made. Thanks!

Beautiful design. Nicely made. Thanks!

Celtic Tree of Life Pendant in Sterling Silver or Antique Bronze

  • $75.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A popular design, this handmade pendant is a remake of a tree of life pendant based on the Yggdrasil, the Tree of Life from Norse mythology. It is available in both .925 sterling silver and antique bronze. The knotwork in the branches make it so beautiful. The pendant is 3cm long plus the bail and 2.7cm wide and is slightly domed.

The tree of knowledge, connecting to heaven and the underworld, and the tree of life, connecting all forms of creation, are both forms of the world tree or cosmic tree, according to the Encyclopædia Britannica, and are portrayed in various religions and philosophies as the same tree. The most famous is that of the Yggdrasil of norse mythology.

Sterling silver is an alloy of silver containing 92.5% by weight of silver and 7.5% by weight of copper. The sterling silver standard has a minimum millesimal fineness of 925.

Bronze is an alloy that consists of a mixture of approximately 90% copper and 10% tin. Producing bronze is a less toxic process than producing brass as brass is a combination of copper and zinc, and the manufacturing process often produces zinc oxide which is toxic.

Because bronze contains copper, it can turn your skin green whether you have an allergy or not. Bronze and copper turn your skin green because when the copper reacts with your sweat and the acids from your skin, it produces copper chloride. Copper chloride is a green substance that then rubs off on your skin. If you are prone to sweating, your bronze jewelry will definitely turn your skin green. This chemical reaction can also be prevented by painting any part of the jewelry that comes in contact with your skin with clear nail polish or clear acrylic enamel.

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews Write a review

We Also Recommend


Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews Write a review