Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

LeDragonArgente

Bague câlin en argent sterling ou bronze antique

Bague câlin en argent sterling ou bronze antique

Prix habituel $72.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $72.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Cette bague unique a été confectionnée avec amour et soin. Son design enveloppant offre un doux câlin, symbolisant un soutien et un amour constants. Elle a été inspirée par les luttes d'une amie chère et je voulais toujours être là pour elle, c'est pourquoi j'ai rendu cette bague réglable pour qu'elle s'adapte toujours parfaitement.

Que vous souhaitiez montrer à quelqu'un que vous tenez à lui ou lui rappeler que vous serez toujours à ses côtés, c'est le cadeau parfait.

DÉTAILS

  • Dimensions de la bague : La bague mesure 11 mm de large et le bracelet mesure 3,5 mm de large.
  • Matériaux : disponible en argent sterling classique .925, un mélange de 92,5 % d'argent fin et 7,5 % de cuivre, ou en bronze antique classique, un mélange de 90 % de cuivre et 10 % d'étain. Les deux sont exempts de nickel, de zinc ou de cadmium, qui sont des allergènes métalliques courants pouvant provoquer des éruptions cutanées et des plaies. Pour plus d'informations sur le bronze, lisez l'article du blog ici, https://ledragonargente.com/blogs/news/fun-facts-about-bronze ou consultez ma FAQ
  • Informations d'expédition : L'expédition s'effectue avec suivi et assurance complète. Pour les acheteurs internationaux, veuillez noter que les taxes et droits sont payables dans votre pays et doivent être payés par l’acheteur et ne sont pas collectés par moi.
  • Pour toute question sur mes matériaux, le temps de traitement et plus encore, consultez ma FAQ pour plus d'informations !

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 5

LeDragonArgente

Hug Ring in Sterling Silver or Antique Bronze

Hug Ring in Sterling Silver or Antique Bronze

Regular price $72.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $72.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This unique ring was crafted with love and care. Its embracing design offers a gentle hug, symbolizing constant support and love. It was inspired by a dear friend's struggles, and I wanted to always be there for her, which is why I made this ring adjustable so that it always fits perfectly.

Whether you want to show someone you care or remind them that you'll always be by their side, this is the perfect gift.

DETAILS

  • Ring Dimensions: The ring is 11mm wide with the band is 3.5mm wide.
  • Materials: available in either .925 sterling silver, a mix of 92.5% fine silver and 7.5% copper, and antique bronze, a mix of 90% copper and 10% tin. Both are free of nickel, zinc or cadmium, which are common metal allergens, which can cause rashes and sores. For more info on bronze, read my blog post or consult my FAQ.
  • Shipping info: Shipping is with tracking and full insurance. For international buyers, please be aware of taxes and duties are payable to your country and must be paid by the buyer and is not collected by me.
  • For any questions about my materials, processing time, and more, check out my FAQ for more info!

As a gift, this Hug Ring is a thoughtful and heartfelt gesture that conveys warmth, comfort, and solidarity. It's the perfect way to show someone you care, whether celebrating a special occasion, offering support during challenging times, or simply expressing gratitude for their presence in your life.  Get yours today!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
View full details