Passer aux informations produits
1 de 10

LeDragonArgente

Bague dragon avec pierre en argent sterling

Bague dragon avec pierre en argent sterling

Gemme
Prix habituel $120.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $120.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Un design préféré de longue date de ma collection datant des années 50, cette bague dragon faite à la main en argent sterling .925 avec une pierre précieuse de 5x7mm a un attrait pour tous ceux qui aiment les dragons! J'ai fait cette bague aux femmes et aux hommes avec une grande variété de pierres allant de la cornaline à la labradorite. Le haut de la bague mesure 1,6 cm de large et 5 mm de haut au doigt et est creusé en dessous. Le bracelet mesure 3 mm de large.

La pierre est généralement un cabochon de 5x7 mm ou à facettes selon la pierre, et j'ai une belle variété de pierres qui lui conviennent. J'ai ajouté un tableau de pierres pour montrer les pierres, même si je ne les ai pas toutes. J'ai aussi des pierres à facettes dans des pierres de naissance et une variété de pierres semi-précieuses telles que la topaze bleue et l'améthyste. S'il y a une pierre que vous recherchez et qui n'est pas incluse dans les options, faites-le moi savoir!

L'argent sterling est un alliage d'argent contenant 92,5% en poids d'argent et 7,5% en poids de cuivre. L'étalon en argent sterling a une finesse millésimale minimale de 925.

Celles-ci ont été créées parce que la seule forme disponible pour ce style était la bijouterie fantaisie, et je voulais vraiment quelque chose en argent que je pourrais porter. Eh bien solution trouvée!

Les dragons se retrouvent culturellement dans le monde entier. Un dragon est une grande créature légendaire serpentine qui apparaît dans le folklore de nombreuses cultures à travers le monde. Les croyances sur les dragons varient considérablement d'une région à l'autre, mais les dragons dans les cultures occidentales depuis le haut Moyen Âge ont souvent été décrits comme ailés, cornes, à quatre pattes et capables de cracher du feu. Les dragons des cultures orientales sont généralement décrits comme des créatures serpentines sans ailes, à quatre pattes et dotées d'une intelligence supérieure à la moyenne.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews
100%
(10)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Blythe H
Beautiful ring and fast shipping. Seller h...

Beautiful ring and fast shipping. Seller has excellent communication. A+++++

L
Linda B
This review has no content.

This review has no content.

A
Amy R
Love it ,,,,,,beautiful looks great on me...

Love it ,,,,,,beautiful looks great on me 😊😊😊😘

A
Austeninspired
Exquisite detail and great craftmanship. Q...

Exquisite detail and great craftmanship. Quick shipping too!

D
Deloris
Beautiful ring and stone, and arrived quic...

Beautiful ring and stone, and arrived quickly. Thank you!

Dragon Ring with Stone in Sterling Silver

  • $100.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A long standing favorite design of my collection dating from the 50's, this handmade .925 sterling silver dragon ring with a 5x7mm gemstone has an appeal for all those who love dragons! I have made this ring to both women and men with a huge variety of stones ranging from carnelian to labradorite. The top of the ring measures 1.6cm wide and 5mm high off the finger and is hollowed underneath. The band is 3mm wide.

The stone is usually a 5x7mm cabochon or faceted depending on the stone, and I have a nice variety of stones that fit it. I've added a stone chart to show the stones, though I don't have them all. I also have faceted stones in birthstones and some variety of semi precious stones such as blue topaz and amethyst. If there is a stone you are looking for and is not included in the options please let me know!

Sterling silver is an alloy of silver containing 92.5% by weight of silver and 7.5% by weight of copper. The sterling silver standard has a minimum millesimal fineness of 925.

These were created because the only form this style was available was in costume jewellery, and I really wanted something in silver I could wear. Well solution found!

Dragons are found cross culturally found all around the world. A dragon is a large, serpentine legendary creature that appears in the folklore of many cultures around the world. Beliefs about dragons vary drastically by region, but dragons in western cultures since the High Middle Ages have often been depicted as winged, horned, four-legged, and capable of breathing fire. Dragons in eastern cultures are usually depicted as wingless, four-legged, serpentine creatures with above-average intelligence.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

We Also Recommend


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review